SKANEATELES FESTIVAL

Sponsorships

Sponsorships for the 2022 Season are now available!

As a non-profit organization, the Skaneateles Festival relies on the support of volunteers, the contributions of donors, and most importantly… Concert and Artist Sponsors.

Sponsorships vary by event and musician, starting at $1,500.00. Some of the many sponsor benefits include listing in our program book, corporate logo on our Season Brochure, links on our website, VIP concert tickets and pre-concert dinners. Co-sponsorships are also available if you would like to split the sponsorship in half or among a group of people.

For more information on becoming a sponsor, please contact Susan at the Festival office, call 315.685.7418 or email susan@skanfest.org.

2022 Concert Sponsorships

Thur. July 28

OPENING NIGHT

The Miró Quartet & David Shifrin

Event Sponsored by:

Ed and Paula Conan

 

 

 

 

Fri. July 29

EVOCATIONS

The Miró Quartet

Event Sponsored by:

Steven and Kelly Scheinman

 

 

 

Sat. July 30

Silkroad Ensemble with Rhiannon Giddens

Thur. August 4

DANCES & FANFARES

The Brass Project & David Higgs

Event Sponsored by

Henry & Helga Beck

 

Fri. August 5

FOLK DREAMS

Ayano Ninomiya & Maxim Lando

Fri. August 5

THE BRASS PROJECT: A MUSICAL ADVENTURE

KidsFest with The Brass Project

Event Sponsored by

David and Jan Panasci in memory of Faye Panasci

Sat. August 6

MOZART AND SHOSTAKOVICH UNDER THE STARS

Maxim Lando

Event Sponsored by:

Dave Graham

Fred & Ginny Marty

Pete & Betsy McKinnell

 

Thur. August 11

KNIGHTS AT THE MOVIES

The Knights

Fri. August 12

THE KNIGHTS: MORNING AT THE MOVIES

KidsFest with The Knights

Event Sponsored by

David and Jan Panasci in memory of Faye Panasci

Fri. August 12

CONCERTO NIGHT

The Knights, Aaron Wunsch, Julia Bruskin, & Alex Sopp

Sat. August 13

The Knights & Gil Shaham

Thur. August 18

Catalyst Quartet & Karen Slack

Fri. August 19

FREEDOM'S VOICE

Karen Slack & Catalyst Quartet

Sat. August 20

FESTIVAL FINALE

Christian McBride & Inside Straight

2022 Artist Sponsorships

David Shifrin

Thur. July 28

Artist Sponsored by

Doug and Peg Whitehouse

 

 

 

Miró Quartet

Thur. July 28 & Fri. July 29

Miró Quartet

Rhiannon Giddens

Sat. July 30

Sponsorship opportunity:

Calling all doctors! Join the Physician’s Consortium to sponsor Rhiannon Giddens and the Silkroad Ensemble!

Click here for more information

Deadline to join: June 15

 

Silkroad Ensemble

Sat. July 30

Sponsorship opportunity:

Calling all doctors! Join the Physician’s Consortium to sponsor Rhiannon Giddens and the Silkroad Ensemble!

Click here for more information

Deadline to join: June 15

 

 

The Brass Project

Thur. Aug. 4

The Brass Project

David Higgs


Thur. Aug. 4

David Higgs

Jessica Thompson

Fri. Aug. 5

Jessica Thompson

Ayano Ninomiya

Fri. Aug. 5

Ayano Ninomiya

Maxim Lando

Fri. Aug. 5 & Sat. Aug. 6

Artist Sponsored by

Dave Birchenough, Carrie Lazarus, and Gwen Birchenough

 

 

Aaron Wunsch & Julia Bruskin

Artists Sponsored by:

The Skaneateles Consortium

George Bain
Sam & Debby Bruskin
Dana & Susan Hall
Judy Robertson

Xian Zhang

Sat. August 6

Artist Sponsored by:

Kim & Charlie Driscoll

Sharon & Marshall Magee

 

 

 

The Knights

Aug.11, Aug. 12, & Aug.13

The Knights

Alex Sopp

Fri. Aug. 12

Alex Sopp

Adele Anthony

Fri. Aug. 12

Adele Anthony

Gil Shaham


Sat. Aug. 13

Gil Shaham

Karen Slack

Thur. Aug. 18 & Fri. Aug. 19

Karen Slack

Catalyst Quartet

Thur. Aug. 18 & Fri. Aug. 19

Catalyst Quartet

Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Sat. Aug. 20

Christian McBride & Inside Straight

MUSICIANS THAT HAVE APPEARED AT THE SKANEATELES FESTIVAL HAVE WON

a total of 77 Grammy Awards . . .  led by Bela Fleck (with 15), and now jazz bassist Christian McBride joins our list with 7 wins!

We hope to see you soon!

2022 SKANEATELES FESTIVAL | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY

97 E. GENESEE STREET | SKANEATELES, NY 13152 | 315.685.7418| MUSIC@SKANFEST.ORG